Tooth
Whitening

The practice of tooth whitening carried out by a dentist provides optimum treatment control and ensures that the products are safely and properly dosed.

What is tooth whitening ?

The basic principle of tooth whitening is the use of a hydrogen or carbamide peroxide gel. The gel applied to the teeth will react when in contact with the tooth enamel and will whiten it without any side effects of tooth decay. This technique used in a clinical setting allows the teeth to be whitened in a non-aggressive way, unlike toothpaste containing abrasive pastes sold in shops or other techniques suggested on the internet (lemon juice, bananas).

There are two whitening techniques that can be adapted according to the age and wishes of the patient.

TECHNIQUE N°1| Homebleaching

This first technique consists of creating customized mouth trays and giving the patient the professional gel to start the whitening process with the follow-up and advice of a dentist. The concentration of active product is always adjusted to achieve the desired whiteness.

This technique requires 2 sessions

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT BY EMAIL

or by phone:+41 78 850 93 93

TECHNIQUE N°2| Chairside Dental Whitening

Thanks to recent techniques and high-quality products that are not harmful to the patient’s health, chairside dental whitening allows the patient to have a quick intervention at the clinic after a specific and meticulous preparation by our specialists. This preparation consists of covering the lips and gums so that only the teeth are exposed.

The specialist then applies a whitening gel based on hydrogen peroxide (oxygenated water) to the teeth with an adjusted concentration. A specific high-energy light is subsequently sent to the part of the teeth where the gel has been applied. The light combined with the whitening gel removes stains and discolouration and whitens your teeth while preserving their structure.

This technique requires 1 session

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT BY EMAIL

or by phone at :+41 78 850 93 93

Le blanchiment
dentaire

La pratique du blanchiment dentaire chez un médecin dentiste permet de garantir un contrôle du traitement et un dosage sécurisé et adapté des produits.

Qu’est-ce que le blanchiment dentaire ?

Le principe de base du blanchiment dentaire est l’utilisation d’un gel de peroxyde d’hydrogène ou de carbamide. Ce gel appliqué sur les dents va réagir au contact de l’émail dentaire et le faire blanchir sans aucun effet secondaire d’usure des dents. Cette technique utilisée en clinique permet de blanchir les dents de manière non-agressive contrairement au dentifrice contenant des pâtes abrasives vendus dans le commerce ou d’autres techniques proposées sur internet (jus de citron, bananes).

Il existe deux techniques de blanchiment que nous adaptons selon l’âge et le souhait du patient.

TECHNIQUE N°1| Le Homebleaching

Cette première technique consiste à réaliser des gouttières sur mesure et donner au patient le gel professionnel pour la réalisation du blanchiment avec le suivi et les conseils d’un médecin dentiste. La concentration en produit actif est toujours adaptée afin de parvenir à la blancheur souhaitée.

Cette technique nécessite 2 rendez-vous

Prendre rendez-vous par email

ou par téléphone au +41 78 850 93 93

TECHNIQUE N°2 | lanchiment Dentaire Au Fauteuil

Grâce à des techniques récentes et des produits de qualité sans danger pour la santé, le blanchiment dentaire au fauteuil permet au patient une intervention rapide à la clinique après une préparation précise et minutieuse par nos spécialistes. Cette préparation consiste en un recouvrement des lèvres et gencives afin de n’exposer que les dents.

Le spécialiste applique ensuite un gel blanchissant à base de peroxyde d’hydrogène (eau oxygénée) sur les dents avec une concentration adaptée. Une lumière spécifique à haute énergie est ensuite envoyée sur la partie des dents ou le gel a été posé. La lumière associée au gel de blanchiment permet d’éliminer les tâches et les colorations ainsi que de blanchir vos dents tout en préservant leurs structures.

Cette technique nécessite 1 rendez-vous

Prendre rendez-vous par email

ou par téléphone au +41 78 850 93 93